My Favorite Things for {May}

My Favorite Things for May

Today, I want to share with you some of my favorite things for the month of May. Now this list might seem a little random, but trust me I really do enjoy each of these things and I used them a lot last month. So let’s get started-

1. & 2. I love these adorable pearly white earrings & the beautiful necklace that matches from Premier Designs. When I bought them, I was afraid I wouldn’t wear them much but let me tell you, I wear them all the time and have found that they go with a lot of my outfits. YAY!

You can find similar earrings here

3. I am a HUGE fan of the chubby lip balm/stain trend that has come on the market in the last year or 2. They’re compact and easy to apply (even without a mirror). I bought the Revlon Just Bitten Kissable balm stain in Honey and also in Smitten (not pictured). Honey is definitely my favorite of the 2 though. It has this beautiful mauve tint to it that I feel is perfect for anytime of the year. (swatch below)

Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain in- Honey

4. My Gap sunglasses are my favorite. They cost me a good $25, but they were worth it. They’re fun, made well and they make you feel like a million bucks. I think that’s a win-win.

Comment below:What were your favorite things for May?

Take some time and enjoy your favorite things this month, friend! You won’t regret it!

 AshleySignature

Leave a Reply

